Register
Register
Signin
sign in

Preferred Vendors

House Preparation & Staging
Erica Hughes | 216-846-2466 | info@stagingandstyling.com

Haulers
Marvin Leek | 216-376-2787 | marvinleek@sbcglobal.net
Rudy | 216-402-9319

Handyman
Lee Heim | 440-666-6307 | handyheim@yahoo.com
Vince Malone | 216-322-0092 | malone-ren-con@att.net
Gary Lack | 216-382-9591 | garylack7@att.net
Hari Sevastopoulas | 216-496-0307 | surasev@aol.com
Bill Chiu | 216-312-9999 | carepmi@aol.com
Ernie Logsdon | 216-505-0682 | shakerhomemaintenance@gmail.com

Contractors
Dave Page | 216-337-5193 | britanniabuilder@att.net
Jim Guggenheim | 216-316-9929 | guggenheim@roadrunner.com
Bill Child | 440-668-2382 | bchilds@childsarchitects.com
Marc Apple | 216-323-9494

Painters
Greg Thomas | 216-233-6617 | gtgheeman@att.net
Clasen/Belinda Tran | 216-661-1649 | clasenpainting@gmail.com
Caserta Painting | 440-473-6490
Mike Ferry with Premier Painting | 440-341-6529

House Cleaners
Jenny Campbell | 440-251-1026
Bill Reliable Cleaners | 440-636-3056
Elisabetha Pedicini | 216-322-3476
Vicky Fioritto | 216-832-0987

Window Washers
Tom Kapferer | 216-254-2896 | tomkapferer@yahoo.com
Jim Kenyon | 440-373-7400 | jkenyon@windowgenie.com

Wood Floors
Don Shumaker | 216-376-5124 | don@shumaker-hardwood-floors.com
Gawuan Underwood | 216-971-3505 | gawuanunderwood123@gmail.com
Tibor | 216-401-3789 | tibisoccer@gmail.com

Carpet & Flooring
Doug Lawson | 440-222-5019 | douglaslawson@riterug.com
Frank the Carpet Guy | 216-855-4545
Calvetta Brothers | 216-662-5550

Carpet Cleaning
Fiber-Seal | 216-581-4144 | info@fibersealnorthernohio.com
Rejuva | 440-668-1237
Chem Dry | 330-842-0884

Landscaping
Hector Acosta | 216-956-3848 | ac.land@att.net
Luis Chavez | 440-354-4456
Francisco Flores | 440-364-5171

Electricians
Skettle Electric | 216-932-2598
Barney Callahan | 216-780-0808
Bill Abrahamson | 216-258-8055
Eugene Sanders | 216-965-5881

Plumbers
AC Plumbing | 216-831-1719
Herb’s Plumbing | 216-691-2300
Terry Kelly | 216-280-0549

HVAC
Verne Ellsworth Hann | 216-925-0468
PK Wadsworth | 440-337-4166
Westland | 440-266-5086
AC Plumbing & Heating | 216-831-1719

Roofers
Right On Roofing [Scott Fischl] | 440-585-1960 | scott@rightonroofing.com
Kens Parkhill | 216-381-7414 | kjromanini@parkhillroofing.com
Exact Roofing | 216-226-4131
Carey Roofing | 216-881-1999 careyroofing.com

Fireplace/Chimney Repairs
Gary Crispin | 216-402-9151 | cheringary@sbcglobal.net
Top Hat Chimney | 216-973-0588
Gary Spolar | 440-871-7707
Scott Campbell | 440-213-6543 www.gksweeps.com
Poppin Chimney Sweep | 216-577-5119

Tuck-pointing
Tiny Tom Chimney | 800-788-8469
Ron Linkous | 216-526-9375 | linkousmasonry@yahoo.com
Good Knight Sweeps | 440-213-6543

Masonry & Brickwork
Tinos Landscaping | 440-343-6137
Reggie McAlpine | 216-956-5379
Pete Husak with Cornerstone Masonry | 216-310-3322

Waterproofing
Eugene DiMichael | 440-473-3211
Adelios Contracting | 440-943-2233
Tino’s Landscaping | 440-343-6137 | Tinoslandscaping@hotmail.com
Cleveland Waterproofing |
Marty B-Dry Systems | 216-570-6243

Inspection and Cleaning of Sewers/Drains
Lenny Knight | 216-408-3851
Tony Caruso | 216-831-1719
Adelios | 440-943-2233
Cleveland Waterproofing |

Asphalt
Promark | 216-249-4507
Holland | 216-671-9333
Marty Vaughn |216-390-1651
Universal Sealcoat | 216-268-9000
Protect-A-Cote | 216-341-0651

Concrete
Reggie McAlpine | 216-956-5379 + Mason/Brickwork
Luigi Cecchi | 216-642-0080
Romanin | 216-321-9272

Asbestos Remediation
Gary Lack | 216-382-9591 | garylack7@att.net
Ken Messina | 440-773-0520 | kmessina@jkmservices-llc.com

Testimonials